Funny Pictures

A Bunch of Celebrities Shared Their Old Headshots for #Oldheadshotday and They’re AMAZING

By  | 

Last week, everyone was posting their old headshots to celebrate #oldheadshotday (which I guess is a thing), and celebrities also got in on the act. All of your favorite stars are here, but unfortunately. they’re not all dorky. Some were just friggin’ cute their whole lives. MUST BE NICE!

Natalie Portman

Emma Watson

A post shared by Emma Watson (@emmawatson) on

Reese Witherspoon

Zach Braff

Chloe Grace Moretz

Troye Sivan

Jenna Dewan

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

Ed Helms

A post shared by Ed Helms (@edhelms) on

Russell Crowe

A post shared by Russell Crowe (@russellcrowe) on

Danielle Fishel

Kristen Bell

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Viola Davis

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

Kumail Nanjiani

A post shared by @kumailn on

Penelope Cruz

Melissa McCarthy

Sofia Vergara

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sophie Turner

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

Busy Phillips

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Matt Damon

A post shared by Ben Affleck (@benaffleck) on

Sarah Hyland

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

Joseph Gordon-Levitt

Mark Hamill

#OldHeadshotDay

A post shared by Mark Hamill (@hamillhimself) on

Ben Stiller

A post shared by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on

Gabrielle Union

Vanessa Hudgens

comments