Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 1/23/2017 - 3:46pm
Time for the Play doh challenge! Winner gets a point, Loser gets their object smashed... and can Anthony stop eating the Play Doh?
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Ian conducts the ultimate prank on Anthony.
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/18/2017 - 3:21pm
Time for another crazy experiment - this time, exploding hot air balloons?! Look out!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/18/2017 - 3:00pm
Whether it's terrible pickup lines, lying about your age, or more, this is Every Dating App Ever!
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/13/2017 - 3:00pm
GET THE SONG HERE!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/12/2017 - 3:20pm
Time to play Hi...My Name Is!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 1/20/2017 - 7:51pm
There's a new girl at school and Anthony has a crush on her. While he's drooling all over himself, someone gets jealous!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 3:00pm
Ian racks up a ginormous credit card bill after being reckless with In-App purchases. He’ll have to use his super sexy charm to wiggle out of it.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 3:00pm
Mario has Wario. Link has Shadow Link. Maybe Anthony and Ian have their own evil counterparts too…
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 10/31/2016 - 6:16pm
Ian and Anthony head back into the Monkey Dong game to see if they can redeem themselves and exact revenge!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 3:00pm
Things get heated when Anthony, Ian and Marley play a virtual band game on it’s hardest setting and wind up in hell.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 9/16/2016 - 3:01pm
Ian’s life becomes one big all-you-can-eat-buffet when he figures out he can use his super powers to create delicious video-game foods.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 9/2/2016 - 3:00pm
Muade Garrett and Steve Zaragoza guest star in this special episode of Super Smosh where our heroes compete in a gameshow.

Pages