Shut Up! Cartoons

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 1/15/2018 - 12:00pm
The Airport - whether it's dealing with TSA, losing your luggage, or more, this is Every Airport Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/11/2018 - 3:00pm
Olivia & Wes play the WEIRDEST round of Would You Rather ever!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/10/2018 - 3:15pm
These are the characters that just didn't quite make the cut...
Smosh Video
Tue, 1/9/2018 - 3:00pm
The squad talks about what 90's cartoon deserves a live-action remake, take a look at awesome fan art, and answer fan questions on this week's The Show w/ No Name!
Smosh Video
Mon, 1/8/2018 - 1:48pm
Puberty - whether it's raging hormones, running into your crush at school, having "the talk", or more, this is Every Puberty Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/4/2018 - 3:49pm
We like to let loose at the Smosh office with our friend at the security desk! Does he like it? Does Keith care? Heck no!!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/1/2012 - 3:58pm
Do's & Don'ts provides a step by step guide to hiding a body!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/2/2012 - 3:53pm
Rusty Sprinkler is, like, the dreamiest of dream boys.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Sat, 5/5/2012 - 3:19pm
The ninjas head out for Ninja Appreciation Day, but is it a zombie trap?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 5/7/2012 - 3:28pm
The Do's and Don'ts kids show you the finer points of mate selection.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/9/2012 - 10:26pm
Pubertina tries a new acne cream, but is it the "pizza face" cure she desir
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/11/2012 - 11:04pm
A scientist is found living in the Ninjas' basement with exploding chickens
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/15/2012 - 10:44pm
Do's & Don'ts for choosing Veganism: the healthier, humane, meat-free diet.

Pages