Shut Up! Cartoons

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 4/19/2018 - 3:01pm
It's the return of Spin The Bottle! What crazy challenges will we have to do next?!
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/18/2018 - 12:01pm
Tana Mongeau recalls her run-in with the law, Jon Cozart makes a triumphant return to YouTube, and Lisa Schwartz tweets about her obsession with Cole Sprouse!
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/17/2018 - 3:03pm
Jovenshire from Smosh Games drops by to play some Would You Rather? with Keith and Noah, and answer tough questions!
Smosh Video
Mon, 4/16/2018 - 12:00pm
Reality shows - whether it's The Bachelor, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, or one of those weird cooking shows where vitamins are a main ingredient, this is Every Reality Show Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 4/12/2018 - 3:19pm
We drop some HARD truths when we play Truth Bombs!
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/11/2018 - 2:30pm
Markiplier gets creative with his Twitter language, Steven Suptic can't stop Googling rocks before he goes to bed, and Lily Marston from Clevver gets harshly graded on her Twitter!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/1/2012 - 3:58pm
Do's & Don'ts provides a step by step guide to hiding a body!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/2/2012 - 3:53pm
Rusty Sprinkler is, like, the dreamiest of dream boys.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Sat, 5/5/2012 - 3:19pm
The ninjas head out for Ninja Appreciation Day, but is it a zombie trap?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 5/7/2012 - 3:28pm
The Do's and Don'ts kids show you the finer points of mate selection.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/9/2012 - 10:26pm
Pubertina tries a new acne cream, but is it the "pizza face" cure she desir
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/11/2012 - 11:04pm
A scientist is found living in the Ninjas' basement with exploding chickens
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/15/2012 - 10:44pm
Do's & Don'ts for choosing Veganism: the healthier, humane, meat-free diet.

Pages