Shut Up! Cartoons

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Tue, 2/20/2018 - 2:30pm
On Smosh Pit Weekly, Shayne reveals his secret celebrity crush, we improv the news when we play "Tag Out News", and a whole lot more!
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/19/2018 - 12:00pm
What if Pop-Tarts were treated like money? Oh, the delicious possibilities!
Smosh Video
Thu, 2/15/2018 - 3:06pm
Lily Marston from Clevver stops by and plays Camera Roll with the Squad, where they have to share the craziest, dirtiest, and funniest photos on their phone!
Smosh Video
Wed, 2/14/2018 - 12:00pm
Valentine's Day - whether it's buying the perfect gift for the first date with your crush, throwing expensive roses on the ground, or your parents getting a little... too close...
Smosh Video
Tue, 2/13/2018 - 3:00pm
It's a travel edition of The Show w/ No Name! The Squad talks about what countries they would love to travel to as tourists, and answer other awesome fan submitted questions!
Smosh Video
Thu, 2/8/2018 - 3:00pm
Two best friends play two truths and a lie, and the loser gets SOAKED! We are still drying off from this one!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/1/2012 - 3:58pm
Do's & Don'ts provides a step by step guide to hiding a body!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/2/2012 - 3:53pm
Rusty Sprinkler is, like, the dreamiest of dream boys.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Sat, 5/5/2012 - 3:19pm
The ninjas head out for Ninja Appreciation Day, but is it a zombie trap?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 5/7/2012 - 3:28pm
The Do's and Don'ts kids show you the finer points of mate selection.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/9/2012 - 10:26pm
Pubertina tries a new acne cream, but is it the "pizza face" cure she desir
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/11/2012 - 11:04pm
A scientist is found living in the Ninjas' basement with exploding chickens
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/15/2012 - 10:44pm
Do's & Don'ts for choosing Veganism: the healthier, humane, meat-free diet.

Pages