Shut Up! Cartoons

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Wed, 6/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Supermarkets - Whether it's long lines, charity donations, or paper or plastic, this is Every Supermarket Ever!
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/20/2017 - 8:00pm
This week on Smosh Lab - learning physics with Veritasium! Warning - Do not try this at home! We are trained professionals!
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/20/2017 - 7:51pm
Transformers: The Last Knight, In Theaters Tonight - Get Tickets Now http://bit.ly/2sfSIvI
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Transformers: The Last Knight, In Theaters Tonight - Get Tickets Now http://bit.ly/2sfSIvI
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/16/2017 - 4:37pm
Transformers: The Last Knight, In Theaters June 21st - Get Tickets Now http://bit.ly/2sfSIvI Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more from this wee
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/13/2017 - 3:05pm
We pulled a prank while at Disneyland ??

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 6/9/2017 - 5:15pm
Prom night is here! Before Ian and Anthony were stupid adults, they were even stupider... kindergarteners?! Follow their slightly older adventures every other Friday only on Shut Up! Cartoons!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/30/2017 - 3:42pm
Picture day is never as glamorous as you want it to be.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 4/28/2017 - 3:00pm
The babies learn a lesson about where babies actually come from.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 4/17/2017 - 2:10pm
On this episode, it's The Bread Head vs. the scissors. Spoiler, the scissors win.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 3/31/2017 - 3:00pm
Anthony has to face a terrifying shot! Before Ian and Anthony were stupid adults, they were even stupider... kindergarteners?!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 3/17/2017 - 3:04pm
Ian gets a girlfriend?!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 3/3/2017 - 3:00pm
A heist to steal the ultimate collection of candy goes WRONG!

Pages