Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/18/2015 - 2:06pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "MAGIC IPAD" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/15/2015 - 2:54pm
Ian has a hot date but Anthony doesn't think he's ready to go. It's a good thing he's got his Magic iPad! He can make all of his date dreams come true with a touch of the screen.
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/13/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY INSTAGRAM EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/12/2015 - 2:54pm
We've all seen these pictures in our feeds - maybe even taken a few! This is Every Instagram Ever!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/11/2015 - 4:35pm
More old video for you to laugh at with us! This time we're back with flip phones, red necks, and bad dating advice!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/10/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "THE MOTHER'S DAY RULE" video!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 2/6/2015 - 3:05pm
Anthony gets in cook off with Kalel to prove who makes the best mud pie on the playground.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 1/23/2015 - 2:20pm
Ian and the Baby crew must go to drastic measures to rescue Anthony from the grip of his insane imaginary friends.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 1/9/2015 - 4:23pm
Before Ian and Anthony were stupid adults, they were even stupider babies! Follow Ian, Anthony, and more new friends on their rambunctious two-year-old adventures in the NEW series from Shut Up!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 1/2/2015 - 3:00am
Can Robbie stop Bart from putting a metal mustache on the sun and hence save the solar system from the evil madman?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 3:37pm
Can Robbie find his true self again after battling through thousands of different versions of himself?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 3:17pm
Can Oliver and Rachel save Robbie from Child Protective Services?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 4:27pm
The gang tries to thwart Bart's plan to bring about the Apocalypse -- by making sure he's never born!

Pages