Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sun, 3/15/2015 - 4:26pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "APPLE WATCH SUCKS" video! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/14/2015 - 5:32pm
Mari Is On VACATION, so Jovenshire is here to discuss his favorite Smosh Pit stories of the week! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/13/2015 - 4:01pm
Ian and Anthony get their hands on the Apple Watch but aren't convinced it's as awesome as they thought it would be.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:35pm
It's Dinner... ahem...LUNCH Time again, and it's hot saucy! With po' boys and Wizard of OZ food ready to go, we answer your questions on Twitter about living inside TV shows and how we met!
Smosh Video
Sun, 3/8/2015 - 4:56pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "MY HOT ONLINE GIRLFRIEND" video! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/6/2015 - 4:00pm
Love is in the air and the internet this week and Ian's found the woman of his dreams -- online. When things go wrong during a web-cam chat, he has to overcome the odds to be with this hottie!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 3:37pm
Can Robbie find his true self again after battling through thousands of different versions of himself?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 3:17pm
Can Oliver and Rachel save Robbie from Child Protective Services?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 4:27pm
The gang tries to thwart Bart's plan to bring about the Apocalypse -- by making sure he's never born!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 12/5/2014 - 1:56pm
With the help of their new friend, Robbie and Oliver navigate the Lost Levels.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:50pm
With Rachel on their side, Robbie and Oliver work to defeat Bart!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/7/2014 - 2:26pm
Robbie tries his hardest to get Oliver back on his side.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 2:53pm
Will Robbie come back and help save the world? Find out in season 3 of Teleporting Fat Guy!

Pages