Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 2/1/2018 - 3:00pm
We bring back the boyfriend and girlfriend machine! Which crazy girlfriend or boyfriend will we get?!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/31/2018 - 2:05pm
Ian gives some advice on how to stand up to bullies!
Smosh Video
Tue, 1/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Shayne, Courtney, and Olivia talk about their favorite Australians, and what life would be like without their best friend!
Smosh Video
Mon, 1/29/2018 - 2:11pm
Shayne and Damien review the best movies of 2017 and talk the biggest news of the week!
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/26/2018 - 9:04pm
Elevators - whether it's awkward small talk, overcrowded spaces, or more, this is Every Elevator Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/25/2018 - 3:05pm
We do the pancake art challenge! We make minion pancake art, Mario pancake art, and a whole lot more with this fun cooking challenge!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 6/11/2012 - 11:52pm
The Do's & Don'ts of becoming a rap mogul.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Thu, 6/14/2012 - 5:03pm
Pubertina begins to question her friendship with Deb.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Thu, 6/14/2012 - 9:51pm
Krogzilla faces his old nemesis Regurgisaraus (Ken Marino).
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 6/15/2012 - 11:45pm
Ninjas try to stop Colonel Flunkerton's plans to burn all the library books
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 6/19/2012 - 3:41pm
The Do's and Don'ts of being in a gang.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 6/20/2012 - 12:00am
Join Layta’s quest to find her SNOWJACKED family every Tuesday, right here on Shut Up! Cartoons.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 6/22/2012 - 12:00am
Pubertina and Deb take a break from their friendship.

Pages