Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/17/2017 - 7:11pm
This week on Smosh Lab - building a SOLAR Death Ray! Warning - Do not try this at home! We are trained professionals!
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/17/2017 - 6:29pm
What if Disney Movies …were a restaurant?…were feminist?…were a work out?
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/16/2017 - 3:05pm
The Show That Has No Name (yet) is HERE! Olivia, Keith, and Boze take a look at awesome fan art, answer some questions, and more!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/15/2017 - 3:11pm
Time for another lunchtime! Which movies made us CRY!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/13/2017 - 3:00pm
The Bath Boys are here! Time for some Jenga Challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/12/2017 - 3:00pm
There's nothing worse than a bad YouTube apology video. Yonnie Fritz and Fritz Yonnie, the founders of the YouTube Apology Service are here to fix your problems.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 1/20/2017 - 7:51pm
There's a new girl at school and Anthony has a crush on her. While he's drooling all over himself, someone gets jealous!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 3:00pm
Ian racks up a ginormous credit card bill after being reckless with In-App purchases. He’ll have to use his super sexy charm to wiggle out of it.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 3:00pm
Mario has Wario. Link has Shadow Link. Maybe Anthony and Ian have their own evil counterparts too…
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 10/31/2016 - 6:16pm
Ian and Anthony head back into the Monkey Dong game to see if they can redeem themselves and exact revenge!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 3:00pm
Things get heated when Anthony, Ian and Marley play a virtual band game on it’s hardest setting and wind up in hell.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 9/16/2016 - 3:01pm
Ian’s life becomes one big all-you-can-eat-buffet when he figures out he can use his super powers to create delicious video-game foods.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 9/2/2016 - 3:00pm
Muade Garrett and Steve Zaragoza guest star in this special episode of Super Smosh where our heroes compete in a gameshow.

Pages