Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/24/2017 - 3:00pm
What would your favorite movies be like on drugs... again?
Smosh Video
Thu, 3/23/2017 - 3:35pm
Time for us to make each other laugh... can we do it?
Smosh Video
Wed, 3/22/2017 - 3:01pm
Time for another crazy experiment - this time, recreating the black snake firework!
Smosh Video
Wed, 3/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Whether it's waiting forever in long lines, revealing your sensitive side, or failing to be an effective wingman, this is Every Guys Night Out Ever!
Smosh Video
Tue, 3/21/2017 - 3:30pm
Time for another fan ROAST - which one was your favorite?
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/20/2017 - 3:12pm
We're back with a new Mailtime - finding some homemade glitter barbecue sauce in our mail?!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/1/2012 - 3:58pm
Do's & Don'ts provides a step by step guide to hiding a body!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/2/2012 - 3:53pm
Rusty Sprinkler is, like, the dreamiest of dream boys.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Sat, 5/5/2012 - 3:19pm
The ninjas head out for Ninja Appreciation Day, but is it a zombie trap?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 5/7/2012 - 3:28pm
The Do's and Don'ts kids show you the finer points of mate selection.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/9/2012 - 10:26pm
Pubertina tries a new acne cream, but is it the "pizza face" cure she desir
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/11/2012 - 11:04pm
A scientist is found living in the Ninjas' basement with exploding chickens
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/15/2012 - 10:44pm
Do's & Don'ts for choosing Veganism: the healthier, humane, meat-free diet.

Pages