Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 3:00pm
This game is impossible! If you laugh and spit water, you lose!
Smosh Video
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 2:14pm
DC doesn't stand for what you think it does...
Smosh Video
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 3:00pm
On The Show w/ No Name, Keith is fluent in ebonics, we debate no chocolate vs. no cell phones, and we give advice on how to deal with those back-to-school blues!
Smosh Video
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 1:22pm
This week, we talk about how Lilly Singh PROVED she is the real-life Superwoman and donated $1,000 to her fans!
Smosh Video
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 12:24pm
Gabbie reveals her addiction to TimeHop, MatPat theorizes how to beat the game, and Ricky brings the “FUN,” on the premiere episode of YOU POSTED THAT?
Smosh Video
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 12:49pm
We play would you rather! Keith and Noah answer the challenging questions the world NEEDS answers for!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/1/2012 - 3:58pm
Do's & Don'ts provides a step by step guide to hiding a body!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/2/2012 - 3:53pm
Rusty Sprinkler is, like, the dreamiest of dream boys.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Sat, 5/5/2012 - 3:19pm
The ninjas head out for Ninja Appreciation Day, but is it a zombie trap?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 5/7/2012 - 3:28pm
The Do's and Don'ts kids show you the finer points of mate selection.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Wed, 5/9/2012 - 10:26pm
Pubertina tries a new acne cream, but is it the "pizza face" cure she desir
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/11/2012 - 11:04pm
A scientist is found living in the Ninjas' basement with exploding chickens
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 5/15/2012 - 10:44pm
Do's & Don'ts for choosing Veganism: the healthier, humane, meat-free diet.

Pages