Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/1/2017 - 3:34pm
Time to scream our hearts out while playing the CHICKEN SCREAM game!
Smosh Video
Sat, 4/29/2017 - 3:00pm
Jon Cozart joins us to play 2 Truths and a Lie!
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/25/2017 - 3:05pm
The Show That Has No Name (yet) is HERE! Shayne, Joven, and Keith take a look at awesome fan art, answer some questions, and more!
Smosh Video
Mon, 4/24/2017 - 3:00pm
We're back watching more of our old videos! This time - some of our first Lunchtime and Mailtime videos on this channel! (Formerly IanH!)
Smosh Video
Sat, 4/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Noah's here with the rest of the Smosh Squad to go over his Top 5 worst foods over the series of Put It In My Mouth.
Smosh Video
Fri, 4/21/2017 - 3:00pm
There's a virus infecting the world. The Vlog Virus. With only a handful of sketch comedians left, Anthony and Ian link up with Ryan Higa and Rhett & Link to find a cure.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Sun, 4/16/2017 - 2:00pm
We've got 5 seconds to name 3 things about hilarious scenarios - this is uncensored 5 second rule!
Smosh Games
Fri, 4/14/2017 - 3:47pm
Secret Hitler Returns! This game is TOO much fun.
Smosh Games
Wed, 4/12/2017 - 7:18pm
We're playing some party games with the 1-2 Switch then some Truth or Dare! We're also joined by some special guests!
Smosh Games
Mon, 4/10/2017 - 9:05pm
Meet the game that replaces Frodo from the Lord of The Rings movies with murderous ghost Batman. It's SHADOW OF MORDOR!
Smosh Games
Mon, 4/10/2017 - 2:23pm
The Carvengers race some epic tron bikes!
Smosh Games
Sun, 4/9/2017 - 2:00pm
Declare your goods, negotiate deals, and be on the lookout for the Sheriff of Nottingham! This fun and engaging game is all about bluffing!
Smosh Games
Sat, 4/8/2017 - 2:00pm
We've always thought the Fast and Furious movies would be better on ice...so we recreated it!

Pages