Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 5:12pm
Lunchtime w/Smosh is BACK, and Anthony's cat Pip must be fended off with fire so we can get to our Chipotle and answer some Twitter questions like, "If you had a chance to be with any female video
Smosh Video
Sun, 2/22/2015 - 7:48pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "THE TRUTH BEHIND EMOJIS" video! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 2/21/2015 - 7:20pm
It's episode 200 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/20/2015 - 3:28pm
In this TOTALLY real tale of how Emojis were decided, one man stood up to Steve Jobs and his lackeys to stop the crazy train. And the crazy goat. 
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 3:13pm
Today we read Fifty Shades of Grey, but with a catch. Every time one of us mentions something sexual, we stuff a marshmallow in our mouth and keep reading. More like Fifty Shades of Treats!
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 1:45pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "IF ROMANTIC MOVIES WERE REAL" video! 

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Tue, 3/10/2015 - 4:20pm
You've already been let down by Titanfall, Destiny, and Assassin's Creed: Unity.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:08pm
We're back with the Better Dungeons mod, preparing to go to war with each other.
Smosh Games
Sun, 3/8/2015 - 3:27pm
Kel Mitchell from Keenan & Kel and Good Burger join us for an epic day of Smash Bros. challenges that may or may not including chugging orange soda.
Smosh Games
Fri, 3/6/2015 - 4:29pm
No one likes being lied to. But telling lies is the best... as long as it's in a game and you have to in order to rack up points.
Smosh Games
Thu, 3/5/2015 - 4:53pm
Ian takes over Jovenshire's GTA account and we throw a pool party to celebrate. This isn't some ordinary pool party though — ours has wave runners! And helicopters! And ... death!
Smosh Games
Wed, 3/4/2015 - 4:09pm
We got our hands on Five Nights at Freddy's 3.... yayyyy? Watch us figure out the strategy of this living nightmare while the murder bear stalks us FOR A THIRD TIME!
Smosh Games
Tue, 3/3/2015 - 4:04pm
From the developers of the Clash of Clans ripoff with army soldiers, and the Clash of Clans ripoff with...

Pages