Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/29/2014 - 2:19pm
Bloopers and behind the scenes moments from Smosh’s AUTOCORRECT FAIL video.  
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/29/2014 - 2:19pm
Ever feel like autocorrect does more harm than good?  
Smosh Video
Mon, 8/25/2014 - 5:09pm
We thought we'd try something new and FREESTYLE RAP! You picked the subject and we made the rhymes!
Smosh Video
Sat, 8/23/2014 - 1:40pm
It's episode 174 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/22/2014 - 3:19pm
TV would SUCK if it was realistic!
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/22/2014 - 3:17pm
Bloopers, deleted scenes, behind the scenes moments, an extra scene from “American Idol,” and more funny extras from Smosh’s IF TV SHOWS WERE REAL 2 video! 

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Fri, 9/19/2014 - 3:34pm
Five Nights at Freddy's continues on this week's Game Bang. Now it is Mari's, Joven's, and Anthony's turn to see how long they can last.
Smosh Games
Thu, 9/18/2014 - 4:01pm
YAARRR! We be pirates on this week's episode; and, we be terrorizing the high seas of Los Santos. Watch us quest for some serious booty.
Smosh Games
Wed, 9/17/2014 - 6:12pm
The Sims 4 In Stores Now! ►► http://www.thesims.com/
Smosh Games
Tue, 9/16/2014 - 4:04pm
We're taking a little field trip today and heading to the offices of 2K Games to play the highly anticipated game Evolve. Lasercorn tests out what it's really like to be a monster.
Smosh Games
Mon, 9/15/2014 - 2:59pm
Like Indiana Jones, we're exploring dungeons in search of ancient treasure. We will overcome traps and smite evil foes. Well, as long as we don't die first.
Smosh Games
Sun, 9/14/2014 - 11:10am
The Sunday Madden Madness continues on Smosh Games. Sohinki is the only Smosh Games member left and he will fight tooth and claw to make it to the finals.
Smosh Games
Sat, 9/13/2014 - 11:36am
Flitz brings you his Top 5 video games that came from the '90s. We're going old school on this Top 5 list. How many of these games have you played?

Pages