Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 11/1/2014 - 6:23pm
It's episode 184 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:43pm
Anthony might just be HAUNTED BY SLENDERMAN!? 
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 3:40pm
Extras, bloopers, behind the scenes moments, toilet plunging, deleted scenes, and more awesomeness from our "THE NEW SLENDERMAN" video! 
Smosh Video
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:53pm
People ask Google their weirdest, most disgusting questions! And then we find them. It's Round #3 of GOOGLE SEARCH FUN! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 12:12pm
It's episode 183 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 4:17pm
What would your favorite movies and tv shows look like WITHOUT GUNS? A lot less badass, that's for sure. 

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 3:21pm
Flitz brings you his Top 5 list of locations he'd like to see in future Assassin's Creed. From ancient landscapes, to hi-tech weaponry. Where would Flitz take the franchise? Watch and find out.
Smosh Games
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 3:35pm
We are battling it out in Sunset Overdrive on this week’s episode. We’re running around the streets, killing enemies, and collecting points.
Smosh Games
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 4:12pm
We're playing "Choppy Chopper" on Grand Theft Auto. The rules are simple. You need to parachute down to a target through a flock of helicopters. Lasercorn created one insane, yet fun, new game.
Smosh Games
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:44pm
We've got Five Nights at Freddy's 2. Things are getting terrifying on this week's Gametime. How long will we last? Watch and find out.
Smosh Games
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 4:36pm
From the company who never met a game they couldn't postpone, comes a more effective form of teenage abstinence than acne, sex ed, and the catholic church combined, World of Warcraft.
Smosh Games
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 3:08pm
We are playing "Trouble in Mineville" in Minecraft this week. We must find the traitors and dispose of them before they kill all the civilians. But who are the traitors?
Smosh Games
Sat, 11/8/2014 - 2:58pm
The new Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is finally out. And, we've had a lot of fun playing it. But Sohinki still thinks the game can be improved.

Pages