Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/24/2017 - 3:00pm
What would your favorite movies be like on drugs... again?
Smosh Video
Thu, 3/23/2017 - 3:35pm
Time for us to make each other laugh... can we do it?
Smosh Video
Wed, 3/22/2017 - 3:01pm
Time for another crazy experiment - this time, recreating the black snake firework!
Smosh Video
Wed, 3/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Whether it's waiting forever in long lines, revealing your sensitive side, or failing to be an effective wingman, this is Every Guys Night Out Ever!
Smosh Video
Tue, 3/21/2017 - 3:30pm
Time for another fan ROAST - which one was your favorite?
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/20/2017 - 3:12pm
We're back with a new Mailtime - finding some homemade glitter barbecue sauce in our mail?!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/23/2015 - 4:58pm
Now that we've finished the giant Pokeball, Wes and Mari are the overseers as Jovenshire and Lasercorn try to make their way through the gauntlet of traps and trainer battles.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/16/2015 - 4:05pm
We're all geared up and now it's time for some serious swashbuckling. As Lasercorn - ahem - LaserBEARD seeks out a pirate's treasure, Wes and Mari team up to try to take him down.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:08pm
We're back with the Better Dungeons mod, preparing to go to war with each other.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/2/2015 - 4:01pm
The group tries to complete the Masterball but find themselves on the brink of the catpocalypse. Sohinki wants to kill all the cats with lava as Tim begs him not to. SO. MANY. CATS.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 4:10pm
We play on a new server Wes created in Survival Mode, with the Better Dungeons mod. As Flitz runs from zombies underground, Lasercorn drops #Lasertruth and no one can let go of the past.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 4:14pm
We found our way through the mansion and ended up having to craft all the bows for this one. We entered into a boss battle willed with many enemies, lava, and ... The Macarena?
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/9/2015 - 4:23pm
While Mari and Sohinki battle each other in a tropical paradise, Wes and Tim continue to build out the Masterball with a fire maze for their trainers to run. #wienershapeFTW

Pages