Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/25/2016 - 3:00pm
Time for the Trivia Death Drop - we're asked a Smosh trivia question - and the loser gets launched down the water slide first!
Smosh Video
Sun, 7/24/2016 - 6:02pm
La Maquina de Sueños Cremosos esta a punto de entrar en quiebra... y los empleados tienen que cooperar para reducir los gastos y salvar así la compañía.
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/22/2016 - 3:00pm
Cream Team Dream Machine is going under... and the employees have to come up with a way to cut the budget and save the company!
Smosh Video
Thu, 7/21/2016 - 3:10pm
Time for the EPIC JOUST OF DEATH - who's gonna win?!
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/18/2016 - 3:00pm
Smosh Summer Games is here - this time at Camp, we're in Mad Max!
Smosh Video
Sun, 7/17/2016 - 8:30pm
La vida podría ser muy simple tal como las Princesas de Disney... tienes que cantar tus emociones, encontrar el amor verdadero, incluso si es un animal.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/23/2015 - 4:58pm
Now that we've finished the giant Pokeball, Wes and Mari are the overseers as Jovenshire and Lasercorn try to make their way through the gauntlet of traps and trainer battles.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/16/2015 - 4:05pm
We're all geared up and now it's time for some serious swashbuckling. As Lasercorn - ahem - LaserBEARD seeks out a pirate's treasure, Wes and Mari team up to try to take him down.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:08pm
We're back with the Better Dungeons mod, preparing to go to war with each other.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/2/2015 - 4:01pm
The group tries to complete the Masterball but find themselves on the brink of the catpocalypse. Sohinki wants to kill all the cats with lava as Tim begs him not to. SO. MANY. CATS.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 4:10pm
We play on a new server Wes created in Survival Mode, with the Better Dungeons mod. As Flitz runs from zombies underground, Lasercorn drops #Lasertruth and no one can let go of the past.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 4:14pm
We found our way through the mansion and ended up having to craft all the bows for this one. We entered into a boss battle willed with many enemies, lava, and ... The Macarena?
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/9/2015 - 4:23pm
While Mari and Sohinki battle each other in a tropical paradise, Wes and Tim continue to build out the Masterball with a fire maze for their trainers to run. #wienershapeFTW

Pages