Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/30/2015 - 2:53pm
The WWE has a long tradition of over-the-top personalities smashing their way onto your TV screens every week. Well guess what? Now we get to do the smashing. Kind of.
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/29/2015 - 2:53pm
Check out this awesome announcement that's going to make your summer viewing a whole lot more fun! Be sure to subscribe for the full sexy experience!
Smosh Video
Sun, 6/28/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "GODS IN REAL LIFE" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Thank you to Smite for sponsoring this video! SMITE is an online battleground where the Gods of Old wage war in the name of conquest, glory, and most of all, FUN!
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/22/2015 - 7:38pm
The De-Articulator app is back and messing with us even more as we try to sing old pop songs!
Smosh Video
Sun, 6/21/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "BATMAN'S A BITCH" video!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/23/2015 - 4:58pm
Now that we've finished the giant Pokeball, Wes and Mari are the overseers as Jovenshire and Lasercorn try to make their way through the gauntlet of traps and trainer battles.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/16/2015 - 4:05pm
We're all geared up and now it's time for some serious swashbuckling. As Lasercorn - ahem - LaserBEARD seeks out a pirate's treasure, Wes and Mari team up to try to take him down.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:08pm
We're back with the Better Dungeons mod, preparing to go to war with each other.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/2/2015 - 4:01pm
The group tries to complete the Masterball but find themselves on the brink of the catpocalypse. Sohinki wants to kill all the cats with lava as Tim begs him not to. SO. MANY. CATS.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 4:10pm
We play on a new server Wes created in Survival Mode, with the Better Dungeons mod. As Flitz runs from zombies underground, Lasercorn drops #Lasertruth and no one can let go of the past.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 4:14pm
We found our way through the mansion and ended up having to craft all the bows for this one. We entered into a boss battle willed with many enemies, lava, and ... The Macarena?
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/9/2015 - 4:23pm
While Mari and Sohinki battle each other in a tropical paradise, Wes and Tim continue to build out the Masterball with a fire maze for their trainers to run. #wienershapeFTW

Pages