Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Wed, 2/10/2016 - 3:00pm
No first date would be complete without awkward meetups, fighting over the check, storming off, and more!
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/8/2016 - 3:43pm
We do the big mouth challenge and let's see if we can read some pick up lines, songs, and impressions!
Smosh Video
Sun, 2/7/2016 - 3:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "DRAKE-A-WISH" video!
Smosh Video
Sat, 2/6/2016 - 3:00pm
We're in the middle of the SMOSH WINTER GAMES, and Noah's going to have to eat a special Valentine's Day surprise!
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/5/2016 - 7:56pm
Every year, there are too many tragedies that go unnoticed. Which is why Drake started the Drake-A-Wish foundation.
Smosh Video
Thu, 2/4/2016 - 3:00pm
The squad heads out to go to the SMOSH WINTER GAMES! Check it out as the Smosh and Smosh Games crew takes a road trip!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/23/2015 - 4:58pm
Now that we've finished the giant Pokeball, Wes and Mari are the overseers as Jovenshire and Lasercorn try to make their way through the gauntlet of traps and trainer battles.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/16/2015 - 4:05pm
We're all geared up and now it's time for some serious swashbuckling. As Lasercorn - ahem - LaserBEARD seeks out a pirate's treasure, Wes and Mari team up to try to take him down.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/9/2015 - 4:08pm
We're back with the Better Dungeons mod, preparing to go to war with each other.
Smosh Games
Mon, 3/2/2015 - 4:01pm
The group tries to complete the Masterball but find themselves on the brink of the catpocalypse. Sohinki wants to kill all the cats with lava as Tim begs him not to. SO. MANY. CATS.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 4:10pm
We play on a new server Wes created in Survival Mode, with the Better Dungeons mod. As Flitz runs from zombies underground, Lasercorn drops #Lasertruth and no one can let go of the past.
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 4:14pm
We found our way through the mansion and ended up having to craft all the bows for this one. We entered into a boss battle willed with many enemies, lava, and ... The Macarena?
Smosh Games
Mon, 2/9/2015 - 4:23pm
While Mari and Sohinki battle each other in a tropical paradise, Wes and Tim continue to build out the Masterball with a fire maze for their trainers to run. #wienershapeFTW

Pages