Funny Smosh Video Game Videos & Reviews

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 2/1/2018 - 3:00pm
We bring back the boyfriend and girlfriend machine! Which crazy girlfriend or boyfriend will we get?!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/31/2018 - 2:05pm
Ian gives some advice on how to stand up to bullies!
Smosh Video
Tue, 1/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Shayne, Courtney, and Olivia talk about their favorite Australians, and what life would be like without their best friend!
Smosh Video
Mon, 1/29/2018 - 2:11pm
Shayne and Damien review the best movies of 2017 and talk the biggest news of the week!
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/26/2018 - 9:04pm
Elevators - whether it's awkward small talk, overcrowded spaces, or more, this is Every Elevator Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/25/2018 - 3:05pm
We do the pancake art challenge! We make minion pancake art, Mario pancake art, and a whole lot more with this fun cooking challenge!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Fri, 1/26/2018 - 2:07pm
Netflix and Chill is back! Which team will be the winner of this Netflix quiz? Who will have to face the icy punishment?!
Smosh Games
Tue, 1/23/2018 - 2:04pm
From the darkest depths of the Steam Marketplace, comes the indie game that's taking the internet by storm - Doki Doki Literature Club!
Smosh Games
Mon, 1/22/2018 - 2:00pm
We play Fortnite: Battle Royale! How far can we go as a team?!
Smosh Games
Sun, 1/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Lies, deceit, betrayal! It all comes with the territory when we play The Chameleon!
Smosh Games
Sat, 1/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Damien shows us da wae in VRchat!
Smosh Games
Fri, 1/19/2018 - 2:42pm
We play Wheel of Fortune, with a unique SPIN on things ;)
Smosh Games
Wed, 1/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Our neighbor is hiding a secret! It's up to Damien & Shayne to break in and investigate!

Pages