Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/1/2014 - 4:17pm
Behind the scenes moments, extras, bloopers, and MORE funny extras from Smosh's Hour Long special video! And check all the classic SMOSH April Fool's pranks down below.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/31/2014 - 6:22pm
James Bond-style camera work, how "SHUT UP!" came to be, and the Interpretive Dance of Death?! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/29/2014 - 5:15pm
It's episode 153 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/28/2014 - 3:05pm
Emma Watson Surprise PRANK
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/24/2014 - 6:47pm
Ian and Anthony read some of the craziest, most disturbing, and most WTF Smosh Fan Fiction ever found on the internet. Can they even make it through reading these insane stories? 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/22/2014 - 6:49pm
It's episode 152 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/29/2013 - 4:57pm
It's episode 115 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/28/2013 - 4:33pm
Bloopers, deleted scenes, and MORE funny extras from JAPANESE TITANIC!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/28/2013 - 3:16pm
What if the movie Titanic was translated into Japanese with a crappy online translator, then translated back into English?
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/24/2013 - 4:07pm
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/22/2013 - 4:56pm
It's episode 113 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/21/2013 - 5:29pm
Ian is dating Anthony's sister, Antoinette, again. Anthony does everything in his power to break them up!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/21/2013 - 4:17pm
Bloopers, deleted scenes, and MORE funny extras from My Friend's Hot Sister!

Pages