Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/10/2016 - 3:00pm
A ghost is haunting Ian and Anthony... and he only speaks in Chips.
Smosh Video
Thu, 6/9/2016 - 4:21pm
We're here at Universal Studios, and some of the rides are a little too intense!
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/6/2016 - 3:14pm
We're lip reading some of our videos! Watch as we dub some of our Every Blank Evers!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/3/2016 - 3:00pm
There's a problem we need to address - the world is getting more and more P.C. To the point where people give us weird looks when we say curse wrods in public.
Smosh Video
Thu, 6/2/2016 - 3:00pm
We're playing the Snapchat Challenge! Watch as we mess with some fun filters and create crazy scenes!
Smosh Video
Wed, 6/1/2016 - 3:00pm
Girlfriends... you love 'em and you hate 'em. Whether it's PDA in inappropriate places, running into exes, never being able to stay single, and more, this is Every Girlfriend Ever!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/28/2016 - 3:00pm
We're here with Lee Newton, playing the accent challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/27/2016 - 3:00pm
For Mother's Day, we surprised Ian's mom by taking her to an escape room. Our mission was to rescue a kidnapped reporter from a serial killer, and escape the room in 60 minutes!
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/26/2016 - 3:26pm
We took a special field trip to New York City! Check out as we navigate Times Square, and the rest of the Big Apple!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/23/2016 - 3:10pm
We got to test out the HTC Vive and play some crazy VR games!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/21/2016 - 3:00pm
Laura Marano joins Noah to eat a century egg!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/20/2016 - 3:00pm
A new superhero emerges... the Lie Detector! Can world peace be achieved?
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/19/2016 - 3:23pm
We're playing some CAMERA ROLL! The game where your answers come straight from your phone's photos - time to show off those pics!

Pages