Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/21/2014 - 4:48pm
It's episode 165 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
Funny behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "NAME RAP OR DIE" video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/16/2014 - 3:58pm
We're back with another round of BACKWARDS WORDS! Who's better at reversing words like donut, buttoned, and appendix?! Let us know in the comments! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/14/2014 - 4:59pm
It's episode 164 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/13/2014 - 3:42pm
All those apps on your phone are AMAZING! But in real life they'd probably really SUCK!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/1/2014 - 4:17pm
Behind the scenes moments, extras, bloopers, and MORE funny extras from Smosh's Hour Long special video! And check all the classic SMOSH April Fool's pranks down below.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/31/2014 - 6:22pm
James Bond-style camera work, how "SHUT UP!" came to be, and the Interpretive Dance of Death?! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/29/2014 - 5:15pm
It's episode 153 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/28/2014 - 3:05pm
We got the opportunity to interview Emma Watson about her new film Noah! To make it extra fun, we invited superfan Joven (Smosh Games) to come along!
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/24/2014 - 6:47pm
Ian and Anthony read some of the craziest, most disturbing, and most WTF Smosh Fan Fiction ever found on the internet. Can they even make it through reading these insane stories? 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/22/2014 - 6:49pm
It's episode 152 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/21/2014 - 3:30pm
Ian and Anthony discover a Ouija board… is it cursed, or can it help them get the girl of their dreams? 

Pages