Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 9/5/2014 - 3:13pm
Bloopers, deleted scenes, Anthony’s proctology exam, kitchen twerking, and more funny extras from Smosh’s IPHONE 6 REVEALED video. 
Smosh Video
Mon, 9/1/2014 - 4:11pm
Tapeworms, Twitter questions, and ordering food while pooping?! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh!
Smosh Video
Sat, 8/30/2014 - 8:29pm
It's episode 175 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/29/2014 - 2:19pm
Bloopers and behind the scenes moments from Smosh’s AUTOCORRECT FAIL video.  
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/29/2014 - 2:19pm
Ever feel like autocorrect does more harm than good?  
Smosh Video
Mon, 8/25/2014 - 5:09pm
We thought we'd try something new and FREESTYLE RAP! You picked the subject and we made the rhymes!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 4/4/2014 - 3:13pm
Funny behind the scenes moments, deleted scenes like Donkey Kong, bloopers, and more funny extras from Smosh’s If Video Games Were Real 3!
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/1/2014 - 4:18pm
You asked for it, you got it! We teamed up with legendary director Koji Hoshimoto and made an HOUR LONG SPECIAL! We're super proud of the most EPIC Smosh video yet! Enjoy!
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/1/2014 - 4:17pm
Behind the scenes moments, extras, bloopers, and MORE funny extras from Smosh's Hour Long special video! And check all the classic SMOSH April Fool's pranks down below.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/31/2014 - 6:22pm
James Bond-style camera work, how "SHUT UP!" came to be, and the Interpretive Dance of Death?! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/29/2014 - 5:15pm
It's episode 153 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/28/2014 - 3:05pm
Emma Watson Surprise PRANK
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/24/2014 - 6:47pm
Ian and Anthony read some of the craziest, most disturbing, and most WTF Smosh Fan Fiction ever found on the internet. Can they even make it through reading these insane stories? 

Pages