Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/31/2015 - 3:06pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "CHRIS PRATT INTERVIEW PRANK" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/29/2015 - 2:54pm
We had the chance to sit down with Chris Pratt and interview him about the upcoming movie Jurassic World. Of course, we're not your average interviewers and we decided to pull one over on him!
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/27/2015 - 3:40pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY PARTY EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Always have a good time with your friends, but remember, don't be THAT guy. This is every party ever!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Always have a good time with your friends, but remember, don't be THAT guy. This is every party ever!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/24/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "IF BOARD GAMES WERE REAL" video!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 4:23pm
Behind the scenes moments, commentary, extras, and more awesomeness from our "CHRISTMAS APOCALYPSE (Part 2)" video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 4:28pm
We're using an image recognition program to determine which celebrities we look like. These people could be our twins. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 4:03pm
Ian and Anthony get turned into Christmas cartoon characters in search of more excitement. But things go horribly wrong when they do a little last minute gift "shopping"
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 3:57pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "CHRISTMAS APOCALYPSE" video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 4:02pm
We had a little Photoshop fun with some more of our favorite YouTubers: Markiplier, Tyler Oakley, Dan & Phil, and Bethany Mota. Whose makeover did you like best?! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 5:19pm
It's episode 190 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 3:40pm
We get a real life Master Sword to solve all of our problems. Now we can truly be Just Like Link.

Pages