Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 4:28pm
We're using an image recognition program to determine which celebrities we look like. These people could be our twins. 
Smosh Video
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 12:34am
It's episode 190 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 4:03pm
Ian and Anthony get turned into Christmas cartoon characters in search of more excitement. But things go horribly wrong when they do a little last minute gift "shopping"
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 3:57pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "CHRISTMAS APOCALYPSE" video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 4:02pm
We had a little Photoshop fun with some more of our favorite YouTubers: Markiplier, Tyler Oakley, Dan & Phil, and Bethany Mota. Whose makeover did you like best?! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 5:19pm
It's episode 190 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/31/2014 - 3:22pm
Back in high school, Ian and Anthony made this AWESOME rap video to show you how to make prom the best night of your life! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 3:07pm
Ian (as Edward Kenway) and Anthony (as Capt Blackbeard) take to the high seas and bring the action, the adventure, and the epic booty of "Assassin's Creed 4” to life.

Pages