Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 4:22pm
Watch the full Old Spice - Dadsong, HERE.
Smosh Video
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:21pm
Locked in Food Battle for nine years, the war between Ian and Anthony rages on. Whose favorite food will prove victorious?
Smosh Video
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:14pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "FOOD BATTLE 2014" video!
Smosh Video
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 4:43pm
You wanted it, you asked for it, and now it’s finally here - FOOD BATTE: THE GAME!
Smosh Video
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 1:37pm
FOOD BATTLE 2014 is coming this Friday! 
Smosh Video
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 5:14pm
We've teamed up with Break's Prank It Forward program, to once again prank a fan for the better. We're surprising one of our fans in the hospital.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/31/2014 - 3:22pm
Back in high school, Ian and Anthony made this AWESOME rap video to show you how to make prom the best night of your life! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 3:07pm
Ian (as Edward Kenway) and Anthony (as Capt Blackbeard) take to the high seas and bring the action, the adventure, and the epic booty of "Assassin's Creed 4” to life.

Pages