Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/4/2015 - 3:05pm
Courtney joins us for a little game called Speed Drawing, where we have a very small amount of time to draw various, not-so-small things. Since its May the 4th, we're doing Star Wars!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/1/2015 - 2:54pm
Dating can be hard, and it's been a long time since Anthony has been with a girl. Against Ian's advice, Anthony decides to make a take a huge chance and date... a fan! Will he find true love?!
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/29/2015 - 11:42pm
Unas borrachas, retos estúpidos y más en un nuevo capitulo de ElSmoshPit de la Semana
Smosh Video
Mon, 4/27/2015 - 2:55pm
We brought back one of the most requested challenges for some tongue twisting fun, Backwards Words! This is harder than it looks!
Smosh Video
Sun, 4/26/2015 - 3:55pm
Alguna ves te preguntaste ¿como luciría la película del momento antes de que le agregaran los efectos especiales?
Smosh Video
Sun, 4/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "AVENGERS LEAKED FOOTAGE" video!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 

Pages