Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sun, 7/5/2015 - 2:53pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "SEXUAL SUN" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/3/2015 - 2:53pm
In the highly anticipated follow up to Molester Moon, a group of friends live in fear when they hear a certain 90's song.
Smosh Video
Wed, 7/1/2015 - 2:53pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY WRESTLER EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 6/30/2015 - 2:53pm
The WWE has a long tradition of over-the-top personalities smashing their way onto your TV screens every week. Well guess what? Now we get to do the smashing. Kind of.
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/29/2015 - 2:53pm
Check out this awesome announcement that's going to make your summer viewing a whole lot more fun! Be sure to subscribe for the full sexy experience!
Smosh Video
Sun, 6/28/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "GODS IN REAL LIFE" video!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 

Pages