Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/27/2015 - 5:26pm
When Ian and Anthony cosplay to get a free video game t-shirt, they fantasize about using video game items to move the line.. or destroy everyone in it.
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/23/2015 - 5:12pm
Lunchtime w/Smosh is BACK, and Anthony's cat Pip must be fended off with fire so we can get to our Chipotle and answer some Twitter questions like, "If you had a chance to be with any female video
Smosh Video
Sun, 2/22/2015 - 7:48pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "THE TRUTH BEHIND EMOJIS" video! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 2/21/2015 - 7:20pm
It's episode 200 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/20/2015 - 3:28pm
In this TOTALLY real tale of how Emojis were decided, one man stood up to Steve Jobs and his lackeys to stop the crazy train. And the crazy goat. 
Smosh Video
Mon, 2/16/2015 - 3:13pm
Today we read Fifty Shades of Grey, but with a catch. Every time one of us mentions something sexual, we stuff a marshmallow in our mouth and keep reading. More like Fifty Shades of Treats!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/31/2014 - 3:22pm
Back in high school, Ian and Anthony made this AWESOME rap video to show you how to make prom the best night of your life! 

Pages