Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/29/2016 - 3:00pm
If these video game items existed in real life, they could totally backfire... or BE THE BEST THINGS EVER, AGAIN!
Smosh Video
Thu, 7/28/2016 - 4:17pm
Camp wouldn't be complete without a Belly Flop Competition - time for some sore stomachs!
Smosh Video
Wed, 7/27/2016 - 3:00pm
Super Villains - whether it's evil voices, world destruction plans, or ridiculous backstories, this is Every Super Villain Ever.
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/25/2016 - 3:00pm
Time for the Trivia Death Drop - we're asked a Smosh trivia question - and the loser gets launched down the water slide first!
Smosh Video
Sun, 7/24/2016 - 6:02pm
La Maquina de Sueños Cremosos esta a punto de entrar en quiebra... y los empleados tienen que cooperar para reducir los gastos y salvar así la compañía.
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/22/2016 - 3:00pm
Cream Team Dream Machine is going under... and the employees have to come up with a way to cut the budget and save the company!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Sometimes you want a video taken down from YouTube. And sometimes, when you try to have it taken down you end up seeing a wiener... and it's hilarious!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms!
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.

Pages