Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/21/2014 - 4:19pm
Awkward virgin dancing, forklift foreplay, and the impossible quest to find a freakin’ donut… it must be another intense episode of LUNCHTIME W/SMOSH. 
Smosh Video
Sat, 7/19/2014 - 7:12pm
It's episode 169 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/18/2014 - 3:31pm
Ian and Anthony trade morning routines! Watch and learn how to be just as fabulous as them!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/18/2014 - 3:30pm
Bloopers, extras, two deleted morning routines, perverted dogs, and MORE funny behind the scenes moments from Smosh’s “My Morning Routine” video.
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/14/2014 - 4:48pm
Ian and Anthony face off again in an intense SPEED DRAWING COMPETITION!
Smosh Video
Sat, 7/12/2014 - 6:48pm
It's episode 168 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week! 

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/9/2014 - 3:28pm
If you want to party with us you gotta learn the rules! Follow these tips and you'll have the wildest night EVER! ...did we say "wildest?" We meant "mildest."
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/21/2014 - 3:32pm
Taylor Swift broke up with a guy named Anthony and wrote a bunch of songs about how much of an idiot he is. The Anthony guy totally isn't me though. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/31/2014 - 3:22pm
Back in high school, Ian and Anthony made this AWESOME rap video to show you how to make prom the best night of your life! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 3:07pm
Ian (as Edward Kenway) and Anthony (as Capt Blackbeard) take to the high seas and bring the action, the adventure, and the epic booty of "Assassin's Creed 4” to life.
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/2/2013 - 1:55pm
While in high school, we were in charge of creating a video teaching incoming freshman helpful tips about high school. We think we did a pretty awesome job.

Pages