Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/28/2016 - 3:00pm
We're here with Lee Newton, playing the accent challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/27/2016 - 3:00pm
For Mother's Day, we surprised Ian's mom by taking her to an escape room. Our mission was to rescue a kidnapped reporter from a serial killer, and escape the room in 60 minutes!
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/26/2016 - 3:26pm
We took a special field trip to New York City! Check out as we navigate Times Square, and the rest of the Big Apple!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/23/2016 - 3:10pm
We got to test out the HTC Vive and play some crazy VR games!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/21/2016 - 3:00pm
Laura Marano joins Noah to eat a century egg!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/20/2016 - 3:00pm
A new superhero emerges... the Lie Detector! Can world peace be achieved?

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Sometimes you want a video taken down from YouTube. And sometimes, when you try to have it taken down you end up seeing a wiener... and it's hilarious!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms!
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.

Pages