Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 8/25/2016 - 7:40pm
We're in San Diego, catching some Pokemon!
Smosh Video
Thu, 8/25/2016 - 6:16pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY HIGH SCHOOL EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Wed, 8/24/2016 - 3:00pm
Huge thanks to Clearasil for sponsoring this video! Try Clearasil for free ??
Smosh Video
Mon, 8/22/2016 - 3:00pm
We're playing the 7 Second challenge!
Smosh Video
Sat, 8/20/2016 - 3:00pm
We're joined by Olga Kay to play some Sexy Boyfriend Girlfriend Machine and Not My Hands Challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/19/2016 - 3:00pm
We like died and things started to get really, really weird in our house

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Sometimes you want a video taken down from YouTube. And sometimes, when you try to have it taken down you end up seeing a wiener... and it's hilarious!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms!
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.

Pages