Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 7/24/2017 - 3:04pm
SUMMER GAMES IS HERE! Time to check out a creepy wax museum...
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/21/2017 - 4:45pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more from this week's Smosh videos!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/21/2017 - 12:00pm
This is the last remaining News channel that will NOT report on Donald J. Trump. But can these newscasters avoid mentioning him? Tune in, for Not Trump News.
Smosh Video
Thu, 7/20/2017 - 3:26pm
SUMMER GAMES IS HERE! Time for the SHOOTOUT TO THE DEATH.
Smosh Video
Thu, 7/20/2017 - 2:56pm
What if YouTubers were getting married?...were morticians?...were forced to use the first take?
Smosh Video
Wed, 7/19/2017 - 5:13pm
Es hora de que el secreto de los comediantes de Instagram sea finalmente revelado.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Sometimes you want a video taken down from YouTube. And sometimes, when you try to have it taken down you end up seeing a wiener... and it's hilarious!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms!
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.

Pages