Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/18/2017 - 3:21pm
Time for another crazy experiment - this time, exploding hot air balloons?! Look out!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/18/2017 - 3:00pm
Whether it's terrible pickup lines, lying about your age, or more, this is Every Dating App Ever!
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/13/2017 - 3:00pm
GET THE SONG HERE!
Smosh Video
Thu, 1/12/2017 - 3:20pm
Time to play Hi...My Name Is!
Smosh Video
Wed, 1/11/2017 - 3:00pm
What if Mario...were a Stripper...were in an episode of Girls?...were an actual plumber? One subject. Infinite possibilities. Change one variable and EVERYTHING COULD BE DIFFERENT!
Smosh Video
Tue, 1/10/2017 - 3:00pm
The Show That Has No Name (yet) is HERE! Shayne, Noah, and Keith take a look at awesome fan art, answer some questions, and more!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/31/2015 - 3:00pm
Sometimes you want a video taken down from YouTube. And sometimes, when you try to have it taken down you end up seeing a wiener... and it's hilarious!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms!
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/27/2015 - 2:55pm
Everyone knows that when you hit the town to pick up sexy ladies, you gotta dress to impress. Ian convinces Anthony that the way to get all sex is with a magical Sex Turban.
Smosh Video
Fri, 1/16/2015 - 3:36pm
The official Smash Rap Music Video. We start the party out best of friends and you think the fun never ends. We used to be tight like brothers. By the end you want to murder each other.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/3/2014 - 4:17pm
Want to hear the most annoying song in the world?Tweet #smoshdumbto for a chance to go the premier with SMOSH!
Smosh Video
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 3:34pm
Anthony's trip to the bathroom is such a disaster that it can only be retold in a musical montage!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
We promised our Food Battle: The Game contributors that we'd use their names in a sweet rap. Now we have to deliver or LOSE OUR BALLS.

Pages