Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/16/2016 - 3:00pm
To celebrate the release of the new TMNT movie coming out June 3rd, we're going to be doing the mystery pizza challenge!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/15/2016 - 3:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "WE'RE IN THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE" video!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/14/2016 - 3:00pm
We've got The Warp Zone here to play the Urban Dictionary Challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/13/2016 - 3:00pm
We've been cast in The Angry Birds Movie! Watch as we prepare for our new roles with a very interesting acting coach...
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/12/2016 - 3:00pm
After the retaliation from Smosh Games - we're back photoshopping Flitz, Wes, and Lasercorn!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/9/2016 - 3:15pm
Time to see if we're lying with Shocking Liar - we're answering twitter questions, and if we're lying, we get zapped!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/5/2016 - 3:00pm
We're here at the YouTube Space for the Smosh Squad Meetup! There's waaaaay more people then have ever showed up for Noah's birthday.
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/4/2016 - 3:00pm
Sometimes they can be a little clueless about social media. Sometimes they embarrass us in front of our friends. But at the end of the day, we love our moms!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/2/2016 - 3:13pm
We're back with more Google Feud! It's like Family Feud, but with Google Searches - see which team can successfully guess what Google would auto-complete with these search terms!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/1/2016 - 3:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "WORST ARMY EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Sat, 4/30/2016 - 3:00pm
We've got Ian and Anthony here to play some Netflix and Chill!
Smosh Video
Fri, 4/29/2016 - 3:00pm
For too long, the Alliance of Hecoxia have lived in fear of the other kingdoms. For too long, their enemies have laid siege to their kingdom. Today, the epic battle begins!
Smosh Video
Thu, 4/28/2016 - 4:44pm
We heard that the Smosh Games guys decided to Photoshop us... so we're here getting some revenge on them! Who should we do next, and what was your favorite?!

Pages