Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/31/2014 - 6:22pm
James Bond-style camera work, how "SHUT UP!" came to be, and the Interpretive Dance of Death?! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/29/2014 - 5:15pm
It's episode 153 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/28/2014 - 3:05pm
We got the opportunity to interview Emma Watson about her new film Noah! To make it extra fun, we invited superfan Joven (Smosh Games) to come along!
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/24/2014 - 6:47pm
Ian and Anthony read some of the craziest, most disturbing, and most WTF Smosh Fan Fiction ever found on the internet. Can they even make it through reading these insane stories? 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/22/2014 - 6:49pm
It's episode 152 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/21/2014 - 3:30pm
Ian and Anthony discover a Ouija board… is it cursed, or can it help them get the girl of their dreams? 

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/14/2014 - 4:52pm
Funny behind the scenes moments, bloopers, deleted scenes, and a touching moment with Chespin are all included in these extras from Smosh's Pokémon in Real Life 5 video! 
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/10/2014 - 4:14pm
We face off in a ridiculous game of charades! We're keeping score, but YOU get to choose the winner! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 3/8/2014 - 2:49pm
It's episode 150 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/7/2014 - 3:26pm
Ian and Anthony fashion CRAZY stories for each other, based on the words YOU suggested. It’s a wild adventure full of nudists, huge ice pops, and Ian’s butt. 
Smosh Video
Fri, 3/7/2014 - 3:24pm
Funny behind the scenes moments, naked Ian, deleted scenes, bloopers, and more extras from Smosh’s Creepy Weird Nudist Smosh Libs video! 
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/3/2014 - 4:01pm
A crazy new camera, walrus-donkey hybrids, and Anthony does some crazy magic tricks! It's Lunchtime w/ Smosh! 
Smosh Video
Fri, 2/28/2014 - 3:34pm
Ian sucks balls at Flappy Bird but will do anything he can to see the epic final scene in the game. 

Pages