Smosh Games

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 4/23/2018 - 1:08pm
Game Shows - whether it's creepy hosts, awkward dating games, phone trivia that lags at the most crucial moment, and more, this is Every Game Show Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 4/19/2018 - 3:01pm
It's the return of Spin The Bottle! What crazy challenges will we have to do next?!
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/18/2018 - 12:01pm
Tana Mongeau recalls her run-in with the law, Jon Cozart makes a triumphant return to YouTube, and Lisa Schwartz tweets about her obsession with Cole Sprouse!
Smosh Video
Tue, 4/17/2018 - 3:03pm
Jovenshire from Smosh Games drops by to play some Would You Rather? with Keith and Noah, and answer tough questions!
Smosh Video
Mon, 4/16/2018 - 12:00pm
Reality shows - whether it's The Bachelor, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, or one of those weird cooking shows where vitamins are a main ingredient, this is Every Reality Show Ever!
Smosh Video
Thu, 4/12/2018 - 3:19pm
We drop some HARD truths when we play Truth Bombs!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Games
Fri, 9/6/2013 - 6:22pm
We found a game this year at E3 for the Wii U called Spin the Bottle. With these weird mini games, it was natural for us to want to play!
Smosh Games
Fri, 9/13/2013 - 5:43pm
They tell us it's The Impossible Game. We'll see about that. We're giving ourselves 5 minutes to beat level one. Whoever fails gets the second impossible task of the Saltine Challenge.
Smosh Games
Fri, 8/23/2013 - 6:45pm
We fight to see who the deadliest warrior is in The Deadliest Warrior. Spoiler, it's not us.
Smosh Games
Fri, 7/5/2013 - 4:14pm
You wanted us to play Rock Band, so we've heard you, now you have to hear us!
Smosh Games
Fri, 8/16/2013 - 1:59pm
Growing up, our parents didn't want us to become youtube stars, they wanted us to be successful doctors. Well now we play surgeon simulator to finally make them proud of us.
Smosh Games
Fri, 7/12/2013 - 3:31pm
This week we do an Injustice Gods Among Us tournament. Losers have to go on a first date dressed as Batman and Wonder Woman!
Smosh Games
Sun, 2/16/2014 - 4:59pm
Jovenshire goes over the sexiest sex scenes in videogames. Everyone feels uncomfortable. Will Jovenshire finally cross a creepy line that he can't come back from? Tune in to find out!

Pages