Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sun, 4/5/2015 - 4:08pm
Fuimos a Fresno para sorprender a nuestra fan Danielle Buhlke con una genial broma en su escuela.
Smosh Video
Fri, 4/3/2015 - 2:55pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "ULTIMATE HIGH SCHOOL PRANK" video!
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/1/2015 - 6:21pm
Una mujer piloto se hace pasar por novata, Hodor vs Groot en un epico rap y los programas japos de la teve
Smosh Video
Wed, 4/1/2015 - 2:55pm
We headed up to Fresno to surprise our fan Danielle Buhlke with an awesome prank at her high school.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/30/2015 - 6:45pm
Todo el mundo sabe que para impresionar a las nenas sexys, tienes que usar algo impresionante.
Smosh Video
Mon, 3/30/2015 - 4:21pm
There are so many accents around the world and we want to speak in all of them. We decided to play a little game where we're given a random accent and have to say things in that voice.

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/20/2014 - 3:22pm
Funny behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "NAME RAP OR DIE" video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/16/2014 - 3:58pm
We're back with another round of BACKWARDS WORDS! Who's better at reversing words like donut, buttoned, and appendix?! Let us know in the comments! 
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/14/2014 - 4:59pm
It's episode 164 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week!  
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/13/2014 - 3:42pm
All those apps on your phone are AMAZING! But in real life they'd probably really SUCK!
Smosh Video
Fri, 6/13/2014 - 3:38pm
Bloopers, a deleted Fat Booth App scene, Anthony in hot pants, hot meat grinding, creepy mustache man, and more funny extras from Smosh’s If Apps Were Real video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 6/9/2014 - 6:35pm
LUNCHTIME W/ OUR DADS!
Smosh Video
Sat, 6/7/2014 - 1:22pm
It's episode 163 of SmoshPit weekly, and Mari is here to walk you through her favorite stories of the week! 

Pages