Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 12/5/2015 - 5:14pm
Spencer and Andy from Screen Junkies get serious and throw down some money to spice things up. They and Noah grub on some pickled foods with some seriously funny results!
Smosh Video
Fri, 12/4/2015 - 3:00pm
Get this song if you preorder the album now!
Smosh Video
Thu, 12/3/2015 - 3:00pm
The squad vlog is BACK and this time we're undergoing some cruel and unusual punishment.
Smosh Video
Wed, 12/2/2015 - 4:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY JEDI EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 12/1/2015 - 3:00pm
Thanks to Loot Crate for sponsoring this video!
Smosh Video
Mon, 11/30/2015 - 5:23pm
Lunchtime is back and this time we use the magic of technology to have our food delivered! Then we head to Twitter to answer some questions and we find out what is real... if anything!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 1:24pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "YELP FOR PEOPLE" video!
Smosh Video
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 3:00pm
Our very own producer, Joe Bereta joins Noah today and guess what? Joe is just as picky! Since these two foodies are tacking food on the insect variety, this should be a good one!
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 3:00pm
When Yelp starts letting users rate and review people, Anthony finds out his rating isn't all that great.
Smosh Video
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 1:57pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY HALLOWEEN EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 3:00pm
Every year people carve pumpkins, decorate their houses, and go trick or treating while girls invent new ways to pass of their underwear as a costume!
Smosh Video
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 3:29pm
Our Vine friends Logan and Amanda join us for an epic sleepover where we take on the Warhead Challenge! How many can we fit in our mouths without dying? Check it out to see who wins!
Smosh Video
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 3:00pm
The Megabots team invited us up to Oakland to operate a real life killer robot! Check it out as we and the Smosh Games team shoot giant cannons and generally wreak havoc!

Pages